802
802 is an even composite number composed of two prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 802:
2 × 401
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 802 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 802
  • Cardinal: 802 can be written as Eight hundred two.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 8.02 × 102
Factors of 802
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 2
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 802 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 27 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/802/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 802 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/802/
Keywords: Divisors of 802, math, Factors of 802, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 802, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, eight hundred two.